Contact SERP

Strategic Education Research
Partnership Institute

1101 14th Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202-223-8555

Fax: 202-223-8556

info@serpinstitute.org

Executive Director
Suzanne Donovan
sdonovan@serpinstitute.org

Assistant Director
SERP-MSAN Field Site Director
Juliana Pare-Blagoev
jpare-blagoev@serpinstitute.org

Director of Operations
Beverly Hoffmaster
bhoffmaster@serpinstitute.org

Administrative Coordinator
Inez Gomez
igomez@serpinstitute.org

Director of Finance
Susan Eagle
seagle@serpinstitute.org

Study Director (Pittsburgh)
Esther Mellinger Stief
estief@serpinstitute.org

Research Assistant
Allie Huyghe
ahuyghe@serpinstitute.org

SERP Design Center
1663 Mission Street, Suite 650
San Franscisco, CA 94103
(415) 934-8700

Director of Media and Design
Matthew Ellinger
mellinger@serpinstitute.org

Media and Technology Designer
Keith McDaniel
kmcdaniel@serpinstitute.org

Media and Design Specialist
George Gumulinski
ggumulinski@serpinstitute.org

Illustrator and Graphic Artist
David Dudley
ddudley@serpinstitute.org

Teacher-in-residence
Norm Mattox
nmattox@serpinstitute.org

 

Boston Field Site
Larsen Hall - Harvard University
14 Appian Way
Cambridge, MA 02138

Director of Research
Catherine Snow
snowcat@gse.harvard.edu

Project Director
Maria LaRusso
mlarusso@serpinstitute.org

Assistant Project Director
Jennifer Winsor
jwinsor@serpinstitute.org

Program Director - Word Generation
Claire White
cwhite@serpinstitute.org

Program Director - Internal Coherence
Michelle Forman
mforman@serpinstitute.org

Senior Coach - Adolescent Literacy
Meenakshi Khanna
mkhanna@serpinstitute.org

Coach - Word Generation
Erin Ruegg
eruegg@serpinstitute.org

Coach - Adolescent Literacy
Jayne Ogata
jogata@serpinstitute.org

Curriculum Developer - Adolescent Literacy Charlotte North
cnorth@serpinstitute.org

Research Assistant
Lyan Albino
lyan_albino@gse.harvard.edu

San Francisco and Oakland Field Sites
750 25th Ave
San Francisco, CA 94121
(415) 379-7600

Director of Mathematics
Phil Daro
pdaro@berkeley.edu

Assistant Field Site Director
Patrick Hurley
phurley@serpinstitute.org

Research Assistant
Karen Tran
ktran@serpinstitute.org

Baltimore Staff

Study Director
Jill Joseph
jjoseph@serpinstitute.org

Coach - Word Generation
Cara Cassell
ccassell@serpinstitute.org

Coach - Word Generation
Sherry Lassiter
slassiter@serpinstitute.org